Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Scott Earnshaw
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALEKSANDR
    ru

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    すごいですね〜!😋

    Good choice for lonely traveler! Very kindly personall, free transfer to mountain, everything was excellent!
    Dean
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    8 January 2018

    I am very happy given the planning I had put into my stay

    Location was too far from Hirafu
    The breakfast overall
    Loddit
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    7 September 2017

    good hostel for niseko outdoor

    Shop close at 6:00 pm. and dinner choose is limited.
    You can get here by bus from Kutchan station or by 4km walk from niseko station. Breakfast is rich. good view, you can see Mount Yotei at eating platform. Nice staff maybe pickup you to 7-11. rental a bicycle for a mountain round trip is a good activity.(you will hava a discount for hostel guest)
    Jovel Cipriano
    ph

    Review score

    8.3
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 February 2018

    Great hostel

    Only items I’d change would be clothing hooks in the gear closet and in the room. Plenty of hangers but drying gear could be improved slightly. Also with jet lag would be nice to keep the common room open 24 hours. I awoke most mornings at 4 Am, and would have liked a place to work in the early Am. Minor issues
    Outstanding hostel. I’m 51 and my first stay in a hostel I 25 yrs. it was perfect for ski lodging. They guaranteed me a lower bunk. And the staff were outstanding. Would stay again! Thanks for helping make me holiday perfect.
    JB
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    13 February 2018

    Wouldn't hesitate to return. Great hosts. Small family owned facility!

    Family owned. Friendly hosts. Very modern, clean facility with everything you need. Perfect for anyone who is looking for a comfortable premium facility without the cost of a hotel nearby
    Kannapat
    jp

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.