クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
9.4
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    juksu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日

    日本人はオフシーズンに利用するのがオ ススメ.

    オンシーズンで、文化の異なる人が多いとゆっくり静かに過ごせないと思う。
    スタッフさんの人柄が良く、話が面白い。自転車好きな人には特に良いと思う。
    Ning
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月9日
    車あれば付近のいろいろなスキー場や温泉にアクセスできます。(ニセコ、もいわ、ルスツに行きました) スタッフの方々がとても優しく接してくれました。 オンナーさんはわざわざ自転車のコレクションを見せてくれたり、漕ぎ方を教えてくれました。 朝食は美味しかったです。
    Masanai
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月19日
    コメントはありません。
    敬造
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月17日

    大変満足

    特になし。
    無理な干渉がなく、自由に過ごせた。 快適だった。
    Naoki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月11日

    コミュニケーションが心地よい良宿

    しいて言えば、外国の人の宿泊客が多いとのことでしたが、足音が大きく感じました。でも、たいした気にはなりませんでしたが。
    施設がリフォームされたばかりのようでとても清潔感があります。 スタッフさんが優しく丁寧でいろいろ相談にのっていただきました。 近くにお店はありませんが、施設の食事も美味しいですし、アルコールやおかしも施設内で購入できるので助かりました。共用の冷蔵庫もあります。 また、羊蹄山を遮る物なくキレイに見ることができました。
    youko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年11月12日

    ふつう

    狭い
    誠実
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月18日
    コメントはありません。
    伴彦尾関
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Motoo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月30日

    静けさと新鮮な空気

    別料金でも夕食が欲しい
    優しいもてなし 清潔 静けさ ベランダでの朝食 最高です
    Jovel Cipriano
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Scott Earnshaw
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月1日
    コメントはありません。
    ALEKSANDR
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月19日

    すごいですね〜!😋

    Good choice for lonely traveler! Very kindly personall, free transfer to mountain, everything was excellent!
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月14日

    Great hostel

    Only items I’d change would be clothing hooks in the gear closet and in the room. Plenty of hangers but drying gear could be improved slightly. Also with jet lag would be nice to keep the common room open 24 hours. I awoke most mornings at 4 Am, and would have liked a place to work in the early Am. Minor issues
    Outstanding hostel. I’m 51 and my first stay in a hostel I 25 yrs. it was perfect for ski lodging. They guaranteed me a lower bunk. And the staff were outstanding. Would stay again! Thanks for helping make me holiday perfect.
    JB
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月13日

    Wouldn't hesitate to return. Great hosts. Small family owned facility!

    Family owned. Friendly hosts. Very modern, clean facility with everything you need. Perfect for anyone who is looking for a comfortable premium facility without the cost of a hotel nearby
    Dean
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月8日

    I am very happy given the planning I had put into my stay

    Location was too far from Hirafu
    The breakfast overall
    Kannapat
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Loddit
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月7日

    good hostel for niseko outdoor

    Shop close at 6:00 pm. and dinner choose is limited.
    You can get here by bus from Kutchan station or by 4km walk from niseko station. Breakfast is rich. good view, you can see Mount Yotei at eating platform. Nice staff maybe pickup you to 7-11. rental a bicycle for a mountain round trip is a good activity.(you will hava a discount for hostel guest)